Cold day with a walk and Nero coffee

I thought I would start to write on my blog a bit earlier tonight but have just finished 1,5 h call with Linnea. Always a pleasure to talk to you. And we have so great plans this week. Robyn's concert on thursday and between friday and sunday I will be in Farnham to visit Linnea! :) Really looking forward for this days!
Today have I not been in school, instead have I been to funky monkey with Hazel for my first time. Every tuesday is Hazel going to a song group but usually I'm in school then so I have never been there. Hazel love funky monkey so it was so funny to she her. I will go next week as well because the mother is going to the dentist.
After funky monkey have I been free the whole day so studied for my exam but it didn't go so great. :( So went for a walk in almost an hour before I sat down in Nero and took a latte and read my book. So nice!
I think I will go to bed soon and keep on reading "A darker domain". Really like the book but it also my favourite author who has wrote the book.
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0