Don't eat cookies before bedtime

Crap, I'm high on sugar, but it is my sister's fault. She said she didn't like the cookies I had here so I thought why not eat up all cookies before she is arriving on wednesday. Of course did I eat them all. Haha! So I can probably not sleep tonight.

I wrote that last night but I forgot to finished it because I was talking to my sister and later Oskar on skype. And they never stop talking. So I didn't have to worry about not be able to sleep because I didn't go to bed until midnight and i was quite tired then.
Sitting here with my homework and I really don't feel like doing it tonight. But it is actually something usefully for my other exam, read a text and answer some questions. So I guess I have to do it! Wish me good luck! :P
Btw, my sister is arriving tomorrow! :)
It will be so great to see her!
And she will almost stay for one week!
xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0