Favourite Starbucks

Here comes the sun and the spring and it makes me feel so good. I slept long this morning and read a bit before I took a shower. Then I ate a really nice breakfast with porridge with banana and crispy bread with cheese, salmon and egg. With that I drank orange juice and a glass of milk. Perfect breakfast!
After breakfast took I the train to meet up Frida for a coffee. We went to our favourite Starbucks and sat there at least two hours. It's hard to get us stop talking! Haha!
On my way home took I some spring pictures! It have been so nice weather today, 13 degrees and sunny all day. It's so beautiful now also when the trees staring to bloom.
Tonight I babysitting so will probably watch something on the telly. I bought some sweets before, a flapjack with chocolate and kinder bueno white. yummy!
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0