Happy birthday brother!

Happy birthday brother, 25 today! I talked to him before on skype and I think the birthday party was awesome. He was already in bed so I guess he haven't slept so much. Haha! Next sunday is it my turn, birthday party on saturday! It will be amazing! And this week will be amazing because my sister arriving on wednesday and she will be here almost a week! :)
Guess what I have done today!?! I got lost! Haha! I haven't done that for a really long time now. But I will never trust myself next time I tell myself I know exactly where I'm and which way I shall take. It will just end in a long walk. Haha! Now to the story! I took the bus to Oxford street for meeting up Frida for some shopping and a coffee but the bus didn't take the normal route so it ended up in a long car que. Texted Frida, I'm going to be late but I didn't think I would be 1,5 h late. When I was almost 40 minutes I went off at tottenham court road and told myself I know exactly which way I have to take. But of course it was the wrong way so it took my 40 minutes more to get to oxford circus. Brilliant Malin! I don't understand how I did it. Tottenham court road is maybe 10 minutes walk from oxford circus. Haha! Poor Frida! I'm so sorry! But at least I meet you before the shops closed. We went directly to Starbucks for a coffee and sat there for almost 2h. I really like just sitting at a cafe and talk. So nice to see you again Frida! It have been ages! :)
Now some swedish music "Hakan Hellstrom - Kann ingen sorg for mig Goteborg! " I love that song! One of a few songs I always sing along with. Haha!
oxoxox

Kommentarer
Postat av: Markus

Yro-Malin

2011-03-16 @ 20:14:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0