9 months in London

It's the 19 today and it means 9 months in London today. I actually arrived on a thursday night as well so today it feels a bit extra especial. :)
When I'm writing from my phone, I always forgetting half of all thing I want to tell you about. Yesterday morning, I saw from my bathroom window two fox cubes in the garden newt door. They were so cute!
Markus, my brother arriving on saturday afternoon and it will be so great to see him. He just staying until wednesday morning so we have a tight schedule, lot of thing to do. But it will be awesome. This picture is from when my both siblings where here last time in october.
Atm, I'm skyping with my sister and I miss her. Will not see her until I'm coming home to Sweden.
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0