A fox, a swim and a book

I wrote from my mobile yesterday so couldn't put up any photos. And I also forgot to tell you what a saw yesterday morning. Noting unusually here but I have never seen one on a roof. A saw a fox, probably the same I have seen before. This time I got it on the camera. :)
After school I went to the swimming pool and swam for 35 minuets. Really nice! Then I went home to play with Hazel before I took the train to the Globe theatre and watched All's well that ends well with my class. But you already know that! Here are some pictures:
The scene
London by night! St Pauls in the background! Beautiful city!
Tomorrow, we are going to Koko in Camden to see the Sounds! :) It will be awesome!
xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0