Brother here part 1

I'm quite tired so don't think I will write so much today. However, I bought my rucksack and now I'm a proud owner of a Berghaus Torridon 60 l women pack back. See picture below:
But now over to my brother's visit. On saturday we went to Stefano's pub in Hammarsmith for some drinks before we went out in Notting Hill. It's was an awesome night with the club crowded! Came home after 4am so was really tired when the alarm went off 10pm in the morning. Brought our breakfast on the train so we could take a boat to Greenwich not too late on the day. We were really lucky with the weather, it was sunshine when we went with the boat but as soon as we came to Greenwich it started to rain. However, just for ten minutes! :)
We went to some museums and after we ate in a pub outside in their garden. I took fish and chips, really nice! We took DLR back to the city and met up Anna for the evensong in Westminster Abbey. So I have been inside there now. It's is a really beautiful church but it has become a tourist church so that's pity. After the mass we went for a walk around St James Park, Buckingham Palace, Hyde Park corner and Victoria Station.
To be continued...
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0