Football!

I have so much to tell you but so little time to write it down. On Thursday, Anna, Jytte and I went to the Fulham stadium to watch Champion League final for women. I have never seen a really football match so it was a big moment for me. :P I thought it would be long boring and cold, although it was cold but I kind of like it. The atmosphere was really good and we were shouting and stamped our feet. Haha! However, we did a big mistake, we thought the German team was blue so we were so happy when they scored but then we saw on the sign that the France team got one. Haha! The match ended 2-0 to Olympique Lyonnais, the German team was called FFC Turbine Potsdam.

Yesterday after school  I went to the swimming pool and it felt really good. I was swimming really fast and I was quite tired afterwards. Because I had been so good I went to Westfield for some shopping. J Bought two shorts and one dress. When I came home it was time to take care of Hazel so it was a calm Friday night.

Today Linnea have birthday! Happy birthday! And I’m going to Farnham for dinner and a night out in Guildford! It will be awesome!

 

xoxox


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0