Grooveshark - almost spotify

I'm so happy! For maybe a week ago, my brother link a website to me but it isn't until now I have had time to check it out. It's a website where you can search for music and listen live, for free! If you want to make your own playlist, you have to become a member but that's free as well. So I'm of course a member now and it feels so great to create my own playlist again.
http://grooveshark.com/#/
On saturday, my brother arriving and it will be great to see him again. Soon 5 months since last time!
Think I'm going to bed soon, I want to read my new book I borrowed from the library, Burial Ground is it called. I have read 50 pages and I already like it.
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0