Have you met Linnea?

It has been an awesome weekend. As you know I have been visiting Linnea because it was her birthday yesterday. We started the evening with dinner and a delicious cake, that Linnea had made. Continued with wine, sex on the beach, champagne, jäger shots and birthday song. Perfect start for the night! Took the train to guildford with some more sex on the beach and swedish songs. Came to the pub, just a bit tipsy and I came up with the best idea. I promised Linnea that i would tell everyone it was her birthday. Or at least all the good looking guys. :p so i did; have you met Linnea? ("famous from How I met your mother") And it work however, Linnea run away most of the times and she said my choose of boys wasn't the best. But it wasn't really my fault, i couldn't see how they looked like when they Where standing with the back towards me. Haha! So When we came to the club I started a new game. Sara bet that I couldn't take a photo with 15 random guys so I had to prove I could and of course I succeed. Haha! So great night!
Today we have done.....nothing. Took a walk to Kirsten, bought some lunch at Waitrose, warmed the soup up, ate some cake and watched desperate housewives. Perfect day after! I'm going to bed soon, think I will watch another episode of DH first. It's bank holiday tomorrow and I'm free, thought I had to work but no so that's nice! :)
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0