Le Pain Quotidien with Linnea

I have had a lovely day in Govent garden with Linnea! We went to Le Pain Quotidien at the Govent garden Piazza and ate delicious sandwiches and lovely dessert, baked cheesecake and strawberry cake. So great food! Just look at the cheesecake I ate!
We also went for some shopping but it was just Linnea that bought something. My goal for today was to try a backpack for my trip and I think I have found my one! :) It will probably be a german one, Berghaus! Will have a look at the Internet and see if I found it cheaper somewhere otherwise I will just buy it in the store.
When I came home, after I had danced the Gruffalo dance with Hazel,  I took a cup of tea and a yoghurt and some crispy bread in front of the telly. I came just home in time to watch one of the best films! The first Pirate of Caribbean film! I love that film! So the day have been absolutely perfect! :)
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0