Linnea on a visit

I have just put Hazel to bed and trying not to fall asleep. I'm so tired and have been that the whole day. I went up quite early I guess, 9.30 after coming home 2.00am. I thought I could be really good today so after breakfast I went out for a jog. So nice! Then I thought after lunch I could start with my homework for next week but I was so tired so fell asleep for a half and hour and when I woke up I just lay in my bed until it was time to take care of Hazel.
Yesterday I met up Linnea and her friend at Piccadilly for some drinks. We went to a pub and sat there for some hours and then we took a walk to theirs hotel so I could see how they lived. Haha! It was a really nice eeh small room so tidy and cleaned. I felt really sorry for them. But it was so great see you again Linnea! Next time is probably going to be in Goteborg. :) Already looking forward to that!
xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0