Night out on a sunday

The coffee had never tasted so good as this morning and I really needed it. Came home 3.30 after a really great night out. But had to get up at 8 because I had to take care of Hazel. But Hazel have been so nice the whole day and when she went to bed for her siesta I did the same and slept for almost hours. So nice!
We started our night with swedish cider at a pub at Leicester square. Then we went to Sound and maybe it started with boring music, it ended so much better. Haha! Jytte, you're the Queen of the dance floor! I have never laughed so much! I wonder that the guys were thinking?! Haha! Never mind! Thanks for an amazing night! :)
xoxoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0