Pirate of.....

I'm Sitting on the train back home from the cinema. Anna and I have watched pirate 4 and even if it was premiere today we could go for 2 for 1 and student discount. Love britannia! :) what about the film then? It suprised me in a positive way. It's not like the other ones, it was more real. Hm wrong word but the other films have been just like a fairy tale and this one was that too. With zombis and mermaids. But it was different, it begin in london (probably why i like it more! Love films taking place in london!) At king george palace! I actually think is worth seeing and I thought i will never say that because i really disliked the Second and the third one. However, the first film is one of my favorite films. So maybe I'm just a nerd! :) good night! xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0