Stefano's pub

I'm on my way home after a visit to the pub where Stefano is working and some shopping in hammarsmith. The pub, called the queens head was really nice. It had a large garden on the backside. Anna and i took the same a very nice pie. It was really nice to sit there so we will definitly come back. :) later, anna and I went for some shopping. We Didn't find much but that we bought was really nice. Tonight I'm going to some pub in Leicester square to meet up Linnea and a friend of her. Hopefully anna is joining us too! Will be great to see you again, Linnea! Btw the weather is so lovely again, standing in my t-shirt and jeans and waiting for the train and it's too hot! It going to be this kind of weather the whole weekend! So great! :) xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0