The Sounds!

Yesterday was a really awesome night! Anna and I was as usually late and was not so concentrated when we went with the tube so we missed our stop! Haha! It's always so funny going by tube when your a bit drunk. I think a have the some of the best memories from tube journeys! :P At least we found Jytte, Rebecca and Frida at the pub! We bought a bottle of wine at Sainsbury's and shared before we went in to Koko. The wine tasted horrible! urk! haha! We had to dance around on the dance floor before the Sounds started to play. But they were awesome live and they played of course "Living in America". Still the best song!
However it was too much Swede's in the crowded when Maja started to sing, they started to shout : Sverige Sverige (Sweden, Sweden) So I don't know! And you can really see on their hair cut (the guys) that they were from Sweden! Haha! Noting from with Swedish boys but it doesn't fit in here in London!
Thanks girls for an amazing night!
Painted my toenails yesterday in a coral colour and that really match my shoes! But maybe a bit to colourful for the toenails. Well never mind, I will keep it for a while! Now I'm going to watch a film and then go to sleep, I have been taking care of Hazel the whole day and I'm so tired. Came home to Anna's after four this morning and woke up at 9.30 so really too early.
Night night!
xoxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0