The Sounds

Do you Swedes (or maybe not only Swedes) remember the group The Sounds who was really popular in the early 2000's. Living in America was their biggest hit! They are now back with a new album "Something to die for" and their first single "Better off Dead". I just listen to it and it wasn't that good as Living in America but they are still do great music. And why do I talk about them just now, today?!
'cause I just saw they are going to play at Koko the 13th of May, so not this friday but the friday after. It would be quite cool to see them live so I will try to found someone who wants to join me.
Maybe someone that reads my blog?! :)
The new single:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zxK8y7XuEu8
oxox

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0